Engelskirchen

Ansprechpartner - Fischbach KG Engelskirchen - Deutschland

 

Iris Schumacher

Iris Schumacher

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 2263/609-147
E-Mail: iris.schumacher@fischbach-fi.com



 

Petra Funke

Petra Funke

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 2263/609-133
E-Mail: petra.funke@fischbach-fi.com



 

Martina Gronholz

Martina Gronholz

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 2263/609-149
E-Mail: martina.gronholz@fischbach-fi.com



 

Anna-Lena Burger

Anna-Lena Burger

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 2263/609-194
E-Mail: anna-lena.burger@fischbach-fi.com



 

Rolf-Udo Schneider

Rolf-Udo Schneider

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 2263/609-189
E-Mail: Rolf-Udo.Schneider@fischbach-fi.com



 

Birgit Wippermann

Birgit Wippermann

Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 (0) 2263/609-140
E-Mail: birgit.wippermann@fischbach-fi.com



 

Gerhard Brüning

Gerhard Brüning

Graphic/Design

Tel.: +49 (0) 2263/609-136
E-Mail: gerhard.bruening@fischbach-fi.com



 

Heidi Grube

Heidi Grube

Graphic/Design

Tel.: +49 (0) 2263/609- ...
E-Mail: heidi.grube@fischbach-fi.com



 
Richard Miscovich

Richard Miscovich

Graphic/Design

Tel.: +49 (0) 2263/609-170
E-Mail: richard.miscovich@fischbach-fi.com